Blog

Dreams Streamers on Twitch!

Hello, CoMmunity!

We’re looking at cool ways to support and showcase our amazing community live-streamers and we want to kick that off with creating programming of sorts on the Mm channel. Starting Tuesday, March 17th, we’ll be hosting Dreams streamers throughout the week on the Media Molecule Twitch channel when they’re live.

You can find the schedule of streamers on our Twitch channel and hopefully it will be a great way to make it easy to find and connect with our amazing streamer community. One thing - this can only extend to Twitch, as YouTube doesn’t support this feature but we’ll continue to feature great tutorials and video content on our YouTube channel.

We’ve already reached out to several Dreams streamers, and you’ll start to see them popping up on our channel soon. Heads up, if you want to take part in their chat and interact with them, you’ll need to head to their channel! Check out the schedule below for when you can expect to see a community streamer hosted on our channel:

Tuesdays

KeldBjones - 6PM GMT/7PM CET/2PM EST

Wednesdays

DISARMEDPLAY - 12AM GMT/1AM CET/8PM EST

Kimau - 8:30AM GMT/9:30AM CET/4:30AM EST

TAPgiles - 3PM GMT/4PM CET/11AM EST
inelious - 5PM GMT/6PM CET/1PM EST

Fridays
Project Genesis - 7PM GMT/8PM CET/3PM EST

Saturdays
Aecert - 4PM GMT/5PM CET/12PM EST

Sundays
NeonTheCoder - 8AM GMT/9AM CET/4AM EST
RbdJellyFish - 5PM GMT/6PM CET/1PM EST


Right now, we’re only able to open this up to a handful of Dreams streamers, but we’ll look to extend the schedule based on interest. If you’re a streamer and would like to be hosted on Mm's Twitch channel, you can reach out to us at streamers@mediamolecule.com. Please note you will have to abide by our channel guidelines and be approved to become a featured streamer.


Comments

Comments powered by Disqus