Don't forget to join us tomorrow for our first Dev Diary!

Come along to our first Mm Dev Diary, live on our Twitch channel tomorrow at 15.30GMT, 11.30EDT and 08:30PDT. We’ll be meeting the team and showing some behind-the-scenes of the Dreams engine.

We'll chat to some Mm devs, including Kareem (Art Director), Jon (who built the worlds in our E3 trailer) and Alex (Engine). Alex will also be answering your questions at the end of the stream so have your q's at the ready!


Concept artwork for the polar bear scene in our E3 trailer.


Comments powered by Disqus